Musiques en Terrasse festival 2019 at Bercy Village

Published by Manon C. · Published on 26 August 2019 at 08h45 · Updated on 26 August 2019 at 08h46
On Thursdays this summer, from June 27 to August 29, 2019 Bercy Village houses the seventh edition of Musiques en Terrasse festival. No fewer than 12 concerts are planned on Bercy Village stage!

Bercy Village truly is one of our favorite spots when sunny days are back: we love the alleys of the Parc de Bercy, the restaurant terraces and the free exhibition taking over the covered passages. With friends of family, we always find something nice to do outside.

Moreover, every summer for now seven years, many concerts are scheduled on a stage set for two months, on Thursdays and all summer long from June 27 to August 29, 2019. And they are completely free of charge!

It’s the Musiques en Terrasse festival! Discover now the program 2019 by Allo Floride:

Program:

Thursday June 27, 2019

  • COLOURS IN THE STREET –UK & FR POP

Thursday July 4, 2019

  • XAVIER MATEU – FRENCH POP

Thursday July 11, 2019

  • JO WEDIN & JEAN FELZINE – ROCK

Thursday July 18, 2019

  • VICTORIA THOIZON – ROCK / FOLK

Thursday July 25, 2019

  • AGAPE – FRENCH POP

Thursday August 1, 2019

  • FERNO – UK & FR POP

Thursday August 8, 2019

  • YSE SAUVAGE – FRENCH SINGING

Thursday August 15, 2019

  • HENRI CARAGUEL – BLUES

Thursday August 22, 2019

  • CARRE COURT – ROCK / SOUL

Thursday August 29, 2019

  • KIM GIANNI – BLUES / JAZZ

A lovely program for a summer filled with music and free concerts every week!

Practical information

Opening Time
From 27 June 2019 to 29 August 2019

×

    Location

    28 Rue François Truffaut
    75012 Paris 12

    Prices
    Free

    Official website
    www.bercyvillage.com

    Comments
    Refine your search
    Refine your search
    Refine your search
    Refine your search